Day 9 Split


[Back logs. Sorry.  It’s so 2011, I know..]

Continued from Day 8.3 Split Silent Disco

Last day of tour (on the itinerary) is  just go home really but you know what?  I ain’t gonna do that just yet :-).  Eric has arrived since last night and so we spent the rest of the time in Split, Croatia to do some touristy stuff at our own pace.

Touristy things we did in Split after the tour:

View from hotel room at Radisson Blu, Split Croatia

View from our hotel room at Radisson Blu

Split Croatia Split Croatia Split Croatia Split Croatia Split Croatia

Split Croatia pork n bunny

Found this Pig and Rabbit treat at a bakery and I had to buy it! Reminds me of our business Pork ‘n’ Bunny ^_^

I had to post this post just to complete my Busabout Balkan Trek Tour series 😛

 

Enjoy!

