Copyright Laws Does My Head In


I honestly hate copyright laws but I understand why we have it to some extent.. I hate patent laws a lot though. Don’t get me started on that.

I’m not going to explain nor debate with anyone why copyright laws does my head it.  I don’t want to think about it and I think you guys don’t neither!

So that is why I’ve decided to create a Creative Commons page to let you guys know that you can use my photos from this blog!

Some people have already kindly emailed me for use of my photos and really don’t have a problem letting them do so!  How would it harm me?  I think it’ll only help us both.

It’s a win-win situation! (Horrah!)

If you too would like to use my photographs for whatever (appropriate) purpose please read the follow I have to say:

Creative Commons

Creative Commons License

I help you, you help me!

You can download, modify and use my photos for your non-commercial and commercial use.

Requirements

All I ask is for you to kindly link back to my blog at https://meileitravels.wordpress.com.

Now go spread the love!

IMPORTANT!

Please respect the usage of photos with faces of people and myself.  I don’t want to find my face and other people’s used inappropriately.  Not much to ask is it?

Original Copies

I’m not the best photographer in the world, but I have been asked for original copies of my photos.  I will send you unedited original photos in .jpg format with no watermarks.  Usually I do this free of charge (if referenced to this blog).  Depending on the usage, I may charge a small once off fee for absolute free usage of my original photos.

You can contact me here.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

