Day 17 Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley


Sorry for the delayed post.. have been busy with my wedding & honeymoon (yes yes I’m a married woman now!).  Wedding will be posted sometime in the future so stay tuned!

***

Continued from Day 16 Swiss Alps

Contiki European Experience – Day 17 of 20

So we head to the university town of Heidelberg where I recalled I had Pho (because I craved Vietnamese food!).  It was pretty good but very different from back in Australia.  Taste and look-wise.

Heidelberg is a quiet town but lots of chilled people who just want to enjoy the nice day and walk around.  Stay wasn’t very long so there isn’t much to write about.

contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley

contiki Heidelberg

Heidelberg

contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley

Church of the Holy Spirit, Heidelberg

contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley

contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley

Left view from my room

contiki Swiss Alps To Rhine Valley

Right view from my room

Links

