Off to Thailand tomorrow!


I’m happy to say that I’m off again for a month to Thailand for my wedding and honeymoon!

It is going to be an exciting trip as we’ll be spending half of it with friends a family!  Never done that before with such a large group so I’m really excited!

I will try finish my contiki tour post (I’m almost done forgive me!) but I very much look forward to blogging about my up coming Thailand Wedding as well!  Hope you guys look forward to reading about it ^_^

So many places yet so little time!  Aiyaya!

Ok here’s the planned so far!!

Where we’re going in Thailand:

  • Bangkok for 5 days doing last minute wedding shopping, tourist stuff and Eric celebrating his Bucks Night there!  I’m thinking about doing girly stuff while he’s out.  Massage? Manicure? … THE LOT!
  • Koh Samui for our wedding and time with friends and family.
  • Koh Tao for some diving!!
  • Koh Phangan for the full moon party!!
  • North of Thailand – Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai etc.. for the rest of our trip until we get back just in time for Chinese New Year as newly weds!

I’ll keep you guys updated 😉

Any suggestions we should do on our trip, let me know in the comments below would be much appreciated!

2 responses to “Off to Thailand tomorrow!

Comments are closed.