2012 in review


Wow.. I’ve completely failed the resolution from last year.

So this year I’m not gonna make any resolution but to stay happy 🙂

I spent New Years Eve clocking Final Fantasy 13-2 🙂   Hope you had a wonderful New Years!

However I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my readers for subscribing to my blog.  I started this blog as a way to document my travels and to inspire others to travel.

Thank you once again for visiting!

If you want to see how I did in 2012.  WordPress.com has made and annual report.  Enjoy!

Hoping this blog can grow more in 2013 with more adventures!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 10,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 17 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

4 responses to “2012 in review

Comments are closed.