Budapest Danube River Cruise


Being on a budget in Europe can be hard but sometimes you just gotta make some exceptions (like this river cruise!).

The river cruise is probably the best way to see the wonderful architecture long the river in a relaxing environment.  Walking takes a lot long and most all of your day.. trust me.. I did halfway! -_-”

Budapest Danube River Cruise does day and night tours with or without food (I’m talking about buffet!).  I decided to take the one hour evening cruise without food (21 Euros per Adults) because I don’t want to be rushed to take photos but you also get 2 drinks served on board.

On board the cruise there is audio playing the history of Budapest and some soothing music such as The Beautiful Blue Danube.

I don’t have much to say but enjoy the view.  (Maybe boring for children…)

Website

