I think I lost my beloved travel teddy “Short Face”…


I don’t know about you guys but.. from my last post about Melaka, I got a picture of my travel pocket-size teddy.. he’s name is Short Face.. and ever since that post I thought, “Hey.. I haven’t seen him for awhile..”  And today I searched for him.. and I can’t find him..  I am so devastated and sad right now.. I can’t even enjoy today on the beach at Batu Ferringhi, Penang in Malaysia.

So I had Mc Donalds for brunch to cheer me up but it didn’t work.. I miss him soo much…

Have you seen this Teddy Bear?  He’s about 10-15cm tall.. cute and brown..

Short face at Melbourne Airport

Short face at Melbourne Airport

Last photo taken with him on a Starmart bus to Melaka around March 26th 2012

Short face on the bus with Eric and I

Short face on the bus with Eric and I

I’m so close to tears right now just writing about it.. I bought him at the Royal Melbourne Show when I was 11… I’m 24 now.. I should be an adult about it.. but he meant so much to me…

Waiting at Golden Mile Tower for our bus with my travel teddy “Short Face”

Waiting at Golden Mile Tower for our bus with my travel teddy “Short Face”

Short face with Eric at Golden Mile Tower

Short face with Eric at Golden Mile Tower

Do you have a travel buddy that you lost?  Or do you have a travelling toy?

